Melissa’s Resources

The Difference is Dedication

Home Inspector

Overview Property Inspections
Contact: Pierre Papineau
Phone: 780-716-0752
Email: pierre@overviewpropertyinspection.ca
Website: overviewpropertyinspection.ca

Parkland Home Inspections Ltd.
Contact: Rod Dube
Phone: 780-996-0114
Email: parklandhomeinspections@shaw.ca
Website: homegauge.com/shgi/roddube

Mortgage Broker

The Money Depot
Contact: Jason Watson
Phone: 403-804-3150
Email: jason@themoneydepot.ca
Website: themoneydepot.ca

The Mortgage Minds
Contract: Tracy Regier, Licensed Mortgage Consultant
Phone: 780.340.1482
Email: tracy@themortgageminds.ca
Website: https://www.mortgageweb.ca/tracyregiermortgages

Siding & Exterior

Vissia Exteriors
Contact: Robin Vissia
Phone: 780-914-8710
Email: vissaexteriors@gmail.com

Flooring

After Eight Floorings
Contact: Brian Doolan or Jeff Filewich
Phone Number: 780-454-2481
Address: 11605 156 st Edmonton
Email: sales@a8flooring.com
Website: aftereightfloorings.com

Lawyer

James Pittaway Barrister & Solicitor
Contact: James Pittaway 
Address: 16404 – 100 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5P 4Y2
Phone: 780-702-5056 ext 104
Email: james@pittaway.ca

Barr Picard Law
Contact: Richard Bell
Address: #2500, 10123 – 99 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 3H1
Phone: 780-414-5400
Email: r.bell@barrpicardlaw.com
Website: barrllp.com

HVAC

Spectre Developments HVAC
Contact: Steven and Jason
Steven: 780-984-9001
Jason: 780-777-9938
Email: Steven@spectredevelopments.ca

Electrical

Travia Enterprises
Residential Reno contracting, handy man services, electrical services
Contact: Travis Fitch
Phone: 780-237-4673
Email: travis_fitch@hotmail.com

Drywall & Mudding

Imperial Drywall
Contact: Estimating Team
Phone: 780-484-2777
Address: 17922-107 Ave NW, Edmonton
Email: estimating@imperialdrywall.com
Website: https://imperialdrywall.com

Garages

Premier Built Garages
Contact: Aaron Woods
Phone: 780-737-4355
Address: 18827 111 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB
Email: sales@premierbuiltgarages.ca
Website: premierbuiltgarages.ca
Social Media:
facebook.com/premierbuiltgarages/
instagram.com/premierbuiltgarages/

Foundation Cracks

Abalon Foundation Repairs
Contact: Nicholas Bilyk
Phone: (780) 935-2777
Address: 6708 – 72 Ave, NW
Email: Solutions@abalonconstruction.com
Website: abalonconstruction.com

Sewer Line Repair

Lavenders’ Contracting Ltd
Contact: Tammy Gillingham
Phone: 780-413-9799 or 780-699-5601
Address: 4703 92 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 2J4
Email: lavenderstammy@gmail.com
Website: lavendersedm.com

Renovation Contractors

Teknicon Construction Services Inc.
Contact: Remi Noel
Phone: 780-257-4301
Email: remi@teknicon.ca
Website: teknicon.ca
Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/TEKNICON/

Timber Oak Contracting
Contact: Blaine Shank
Phone: 780-232-0132
Email: timberoakcontracting@gmail.com

Boyce Contracting & Renovations
Contact: Travis Boyce
Phone: 780-721-0025
Email: tboycecontracting@gmail.com

Real Estate Photography

JC Photography and Measurements
Contact: Jon Chin
Phone: 780-905-5932
Email: jcphotoandmeasure@gmail.com
Website: http://www.jcphotoandmeasure.ca
Social Media: Instagram – @jcphotoyeg, Facebook: JC Photography and Measurements

The Staging Place
Staging, RMS, Professional Photography and Promo Videos
Contact: Liliam Vasquez
Phone: 780-862-0001
Email: admin@thestagingplace.ca
Website: thestagingplace.ca
Social Media: @thestagingplace both on FB, Insta and Twitter

Property Management

Libertas Property Management Inc.
Contact: Tyler Uzelman
Phone: 780-478-6492, ext.301
Address: 16325-130 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5V1K5
Email: tyler@lpmimgmt.com
Website: www.RentAlberta.info

Real Property Management Central
Contact: Greg Bott
Phone: 780-477-2205
Email: greg.bott@realpropertymgt.ca
Website: rpmresults.ca

How am I different?

Why should you go with me?

Let's Chat!

Let’s talk about your real estate goals. Tell me what you’re looking for, and I’ll get back to you quickly…

Questions? Give me a call!

I'm ready to help!

Give me a call! I will take the time to discuss any questions and/or concerns you may have, and provide options and advice. If you’re looking to sell I offer a free Market Evaluation. If you’re looking to buy we can discuss what you’re looking for.